Department of Mechatronics Engineering

KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. R. Kiruba Shankar Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. S. Ayyappan Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Government College of Technology, Coimbatore	University Nominee
3	Dr. T. Asokan Professor Department of Engineering Design, Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai	Academic Expert
4	Dr. B. Ashok Associate Professor Department of Automotive Engineering School of Mechanical Engineering Vellore Institute of technology, Vellore	Academic Expert
5	G. V. Devadas Director AAtek Robo Private Limited, Coimbatore	Industry Expert
6	Dr Shahbaz Ahmed Siddiqui Professor & Head in the Department of Mechatronics Engineering at School of Automobile, Mechanical & Mechatronics Engineering, Manipal University Jaipur	Industry Expert(Special Invitee)
7	Dr. Raguraman Munusamy Assistant Professor and HoD Mechanical Engineering IIITDM Kanchipuram, Chennai	Industry Expert(Special Invitee)
8	Mr. B. Shrihariprasath Technical Specialist ZF Technology Centre, Hyderabad	Alumnus
	Faculty of the Department	Members